The next challenge has been set!

We gladly reveal the next date for our Coding Contest, the 20th October 2017! Our first two locations has been confirmed lately, but there are more to come. Stay up to date on Facebook/CatalystsCodingContest.

This was our Coding Contest on the 31st March 2017!

This was our CCC on the 31th March 2017
Our first global Coding Contest on March 31st, 2017, is over. Thanks to all of you who participated! Congratulations to all your achievements, especially to the global winners „We’re having a field day“ who participated in The Hague!

Now let’s celebrate. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to see the pictures we’ve taken. Check the Hall of Fame to see who achieved what in which location. We’re already looking forward to our next global competition. If you want to support us or host one in your location, feel free to contact us!

Visit the Global Hall of Fame

Thank you so much to our Sponsors and Partners!

Without so many generous sponsors and partners an event like the Coding Contest would not be possible. Every year we have plenty of companies and organizations who fund the Coding Contest and support us where they can. At this place we would like to say thank you. We hope that you had as a great experience as we had!

Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors:

Bronze Sponsors:

Our Partners:

Das war unser Coding Contest am 31. März 2017!

Unser erster globaler Coding Contest am 31. März 2017 ist vorüber. Danke an alle, die teilgenommen haben. Wir gratulieren zu euren Leistungen und besonders unseren weltweiten Gewinnern „We’re having a field day“, die in The Hague teilgenommen haben!

Jetzt ist Zeit zu feiern. Folgt uns auf Facebook und Instagram, um euch unsere Fotos anzusehen. In der Hall of Fame könnt ihr herausfinden, wer was an welchem Ort erreicht hat. Wir freuen uns bereits auf den nächsten globalen Wettbewerb. Falls du uns unterstützen oder deinen eigenen Contest veranstalten möchtest, melde dich bei uns!

 

 

Herzlichen Dank an unsere Sponsoren und Partner!

Ein Event wie der Coding Contest würde ohne unsere zahlreichen großzügigen Sponsoren und Partner niemals möglich sein. Jedes Jahr werden wir von einer Menge Firmen und Organisationen  unterstützt und finanziert. An dieser Stelle möchten wir Danke sagen. Wir hoffen, dass ihr eine ebenso großartige Erfahrung machen konntet, wie wir!

Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors:

Bronze Sponsors:

Our Partners: